Skip to main content

Crawford County Board Monthly Meetings and Agency Quarterly Meetings

2019 BOARD MEETINGs
First Robinson Savings Bank

Thursday  November 21st - Noon

December – No board Meeting

2020 BOARD MEETINGS
First Robinson Savings Bank

Thursday, January 30 - Noon

Thursday, February 20 - Noon

Thursday, March 19 - Noon

Thursday, April 16 - Noon

Thursday, May 21 - Noon

Thursday, June 18 - Noon

Thursday, July 16 - Noon

Thursday, August 20 - Noon

Thursday, September 17 - Noon

Thursday, October 15 - Noon

Thursday, November 19 - Noon

December – No board Meeting

2019 PARTNER AGENCY MEETINGS
Marathon Meeting Room

Monday December 9th – Noon

 

2020 PARTNER AGENCY MEETINGS
MARATHON MEETING ROOM

Monday, April 13th - Noon

Monday, July 13th - Noon

Monday, October 5th - Noon (moved due to Columbus Day)

Monday, December 14 - Noon