Crawford County Board Monthly Meetings and Agency Quarterly Meetings

 

2020 BOARD MEETINGS
First Robinson Savings Bank*

Thursday, January 30 - Noon

Thursday, February 20 - Noon

Thursday, March 19 - Noon

Thursday, April 16 - Noon
via Zoom

Thursday, May 21 - Noon
via Zoom

Thursday, June 18 - Noon
Robinson City Park

Thursday, July 16 - Noon
Robinson City Park

Thursday, August 20 - Noon
Robinson City Park

Thursday, September 17 - Noon
Robinson City Park

Thursday, October 15 - Noon

Thursday, November 19 - Noon

December – No board Meeting

*location varying due to COVID-19

 

2020 PARTNER AGENCY MEETINGS

Monday, April 13th - Noon
via Zoom

Monday, July 13th - Noon
via Zoom

Monday, October 5th - Noon (moved due to Columbus Day)
via Zoom

Monday, December 14 - Noon
location T.B.A